About the Day · Books · Thoughts/Ideas/Plans

I Wanna Rock and Roll All Night

Entry Six
Song: I Wanna Rock and Roll All Night – KISS
Weather: Dunno. It’s dark outside.
Mood: Hungry. (It’s a mood if I say so.)
Current Read: Elixir – Hilary Duff
Side Note: None, still hungry.

Dear Pages,

I have finally started posting the books I wanted to sell on FB Marketplace. I had a lot of fun coming up with a few of the posts. I’ll share them below.   _へ__(‾◡◝ )>

The Fault In Our Stars :

ctjkhh8l

Handmade Book Pouch:

dprazqrl

Naughty Astrology Book:

02vehazl

I have gotten quite a few hits, but no bites, however I plan to make more as I add more books to the list of things I need to sell. I’m hoping some people are getting a giggle.

Sorry for the short post for today! I’m just so hungry and I have food now!

Bis Spater!

-Shadow

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

